Webinar: Best practices for global physician engagement and tailoring programs by country

May 24, 2017

Date: Wednesday, June 21, 2017 at 4pm Paris | 3pm London | 10am New York

Presenter: Jeff Wray, Senior Physician Analyst

In today's digital-first healthcare landscape, pharma companies and brands have an enormous opportunity to deliver value to physicians in new ways, transform from just a medication provider to a partner in care, and differentiate by filling key service gaps.

To take advantage of this opportunity, it is critical to understand: what do physicians want from pharma in 2017, and what steps must pharma take to raise their global physician marketing and engagement programs to the next level? 

Senior Analyst Jeff Wray will share the latest global physician findings from the DRG Digital - Manhattan Research Taking the Pulse® Global study:

  • Key emerging trends from our digital physician research in 28 countries, including Asia-Pac, Europe, LatAm, Middle East, Canada and US
  • Best practices for holistic physician multichannel engagement and relationship building
  • Translating global multichannel strategy frameworks into localized affiliate programs
  • How to select key tactics and optimize content for physicians in each channel – websites/portals, sponsored content, mobile, social, conferences, digital and tablet reps, and much more

 

Previous Article
Fixing pharma’s big problem with HCP portals and customer experience
Fixing pharma’s big problem with HCP portals and customer experience

How can pharma fix their faulty HCP portals and customer experience?

Next Article
Poor pharma digital marketing damages credibility with physicians, Manhattan Research study finds
Poor pharma digital marketing damages credibility with physicians, Manhattan Research study finds

Doctors want help from pharma in making decisions and caring for patients. Instead, they’re getting ads, ac...