Webinar: A.I., Amazon & Chatbots … Oh My!

September 12, 2017

 

A.I., Amazon & Chatbots … Oh My!

Which Pharma Marketing Innovations Matter Most for 2018 Success?

 

Date: Thursday, October 12, 2017 at 11am ET | 8am PT | 4pm London | 5pm Paris

Presenters:

Jeff Greene, VP Digital Insights & Strategy

Jeff Wray, Senior Analyst

Ben Katz, Principal Digital Strategist

 

If you’re a pharma marketer, you can’t escape the news articles predicting A.I.’s takeover of clinical decision-making. Or the blogs and podcasts preaching Amazon’s inevitable domination of medicine. And don’t get us started on all the vendors pitching chatbots and augmented reality.

The truth is, there are many innovations that should be on pharma’s radar. Companies from Apple to Zappos have invested in customer experiences that directly influence how physicians and patients expect to interact with all companies – including pharmas.

As you plan for 2018, which marketing innovations should you prioritize? Where will your brands realize success from emerging technology – and what are the over-hyped ideas you’d be best to avoid?

DRG Digital analysts Jeff Greene, Jeff Wray and Ben Katz will share their expertise in this must-attend webinar for pharma marketers, commercial leaders, and multichannel engagement teams.

 

Sign up for this complimentary webinar to learn:

  • Where physicians think pharma is missing the mark in digital and customer experience
  • Which marketing innovations can move the needle for your brands in 2018
  • Best-in-class customer experience examples from your competitors and outside our industry (that means you, Amazon)
  • How leading pharmas are driving multichannel engagement innovation within their organizations

 

Findings are based on the latest Manhattan Research syndicated studies of thousands of physicians across 28 countries, as well as in-depth interviews with digital executives at 18 mid-size and large pharma companies.

 

Previous Article
Digitizing pharma’s pivot to payer marketing
Digitizing pharma’s pivot to payer marketing

Pharmas who don’t modernize their approach to payer engagement risk becoming irrelevant to this audience.

Next Article
Digital health news update: IBM Watson’s struggles, Facebook and clinical trials, and more
Digital health news update: IBM Watson’s struggles, Facebook and clinical trials, and more

Digital health news update: IBM Watson’s struggles, Facebook and clinical trials, and more